Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




AGENDA

National HIT Audioconference: Responding to Regulations Proposing a Definition of 'Meaningful Use' and Setting Standards for Electronic Health Record Incentive Program

  • 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
    10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)


The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:

1:00 pm Welcome and Introductions
Steven S. Lazarus (Moderator)
1:15 pm ONC Meaningful Use Final Rule with Comment
Jane Eckels
1:35 pm CMS Meaningful Use Incentives NPRM
Margret Amatayakul
1:55 pm Implications for Provider, Payers Vendors, and the Government
William R. Braithwaite
2:15 pm Audience Questions and Panel Discussion
Steven S. Lazarus, Moderator
2:30 pm Audioconference Adjournment




Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster